Skip navigation

Church services

On Sunday mornings, we meet together at 10.30 am until 12 noon. Please do also join us for Fairtrade Tea and Coffee in our main hall after the service. On Sunday evenings/afternoons, varying times please see below.

You can listen to most of our talks via our podcast pages

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February

10.30am Communion Service How did the mission of the church begin? Acts 2:1-36

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 10th February

10.30am Family Service What do our possessions have to do with mission? A 4 :32-37

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 17th February

10.30am Worship Service How do we deal with persecution? 7:51-60

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 24th February

10.30am Worship Service How should we go about evangelism? 8:26-40

6.30pm Caf? Theology

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March

10.30am Communion Service What is conversion like? 9:1-19

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 10th March

10.30am Family Service How does the Holy Spirit lead us in mission? 16:6-15

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 17th March

10.30am Worship Service Are we prepared to let mission change us? 10:1-48

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 24th March

10.30am Worship Service How do we deal with controversy in mission?15:1-35

6.30pm Caf? Theology

Sunday 31st March

10.30am Worship Service - Mothering Sunday What must I do to be saved? 16:16-40

6.30pm No Service

April 2019

Sunday 7th April

10.30am Communion Service How might we use culture to preach the gospel? 17:16-34

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 14th April

10.30am Family Service Palm Sunday

6.30pm No Service

Friday 19th April

10.00am Good Friday

Sunday 21st April

10.30am Worship Service - Easter Sunday

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 28th April

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

May 2019

Sunday 5th May

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 12th May

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 19th May

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 26th May

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 9th June

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 16th June

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pmWorship, Word and Communion

Sunday 23rd June

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

Sunday 30th June

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

July 2019

Sunday 7th July

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 14th July

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 21st July

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 28th July

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

August 2019

Sunday 4th August

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 11th August

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 18th August

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 25th August

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

September 2019

Sunday 1st September

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 8st September

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 15th September

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 22nd September

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

Sunday 29th September

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm No Service

October 2019

Sunday 6th October

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 13th October

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 20th October

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 27th October

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

November 2019

Sunday 3rd November

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 3rd November

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm No Service

Sunday 3rd November

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Worship, Word and Communion

Sunday 3rd November

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology

December 2019

Sunday 1st December

10.30am Communion Service

6.30pm WildFire Prayer

Sunday 8th December

10.30am Family Service

6.30pm Beers and Carols

Wednesday 11th December

8pm Quiet Christmas

Sunday 22nd December

10.30am Worship Service

4pm Candles by Candlelight

6.30pm Candles by Candlelight

Tuesday 24th December

5pm Christingles Service

11.30pm Midnight communion service

Wednesday 25th December

10am Christmas Service

Sunday 29th December

10.30am Worship Service

6.30pm Caf? Theology